The United Democratic Movement (UDM) is pleased to announce the new National Office Bearers that will be at the helm of the Party for the next five years.

The new leadership is as follows:

President: Bantu Holomisa

Deputy President: Khanyisile Litchfield-Tshabalala

Chairperson: Zolisa Lavisa

Deputy Chairperson: Mncedisi Filtane

Secretary General: Bongani Msomi

Deputy Secretary General: Bongani Maqungwana

National Treasury: Thandi Nontenja

National Financial Planner Fundraiser: Maureen Vogel

National Organiser: Bongani Phenyane

National Deputy Organisers: Moyiseli Nkcinkca & James Ndlovu